منزل المنتجاتمسحوق خام steroid

CAS 148553-50-8 مساحيق الستيرويد الخام من Pregabalin لتخفيف الألم

شهادة
الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
ماندي هو المهنية للغاية ، والشحن السريع والآمن ، والأكثر أهمية هو نوعية جيدة! سعيدة جدا للعمل معكم يا رفاق

—— المخ أوتيرو

ترين بهم هو أفضل نوعية اشتريت من أي وقت مضى

—— أناتولي كاربوف

أرسل موكلي gh لاختبارهم المعملي ، والنتيجة هي البراعة! شكر!

—— كارل

ابن دردش الآن

CAS 148553-50-8 مساحيق الستيرويد الخام من Pregabalin لتخفيف الألم

CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain
CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain

صورة كبيرة :  CAS 148553-50-8 مساحيق الستيرويد الخام من Pregabalin لتخفيف الألم

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Diselbiotech
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: الصف فارما
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كيس رقائق Alunimum
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام ، BTC ، ETH
القدرة على العرض: 200 كجم / شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
رقم سجل المستخلصات الكيميائية: 148553-50-8 نقاء: 99%
نوعية معيار: USP / BP / ISO9001 مظهر: سائل زيتي مصفر.
أصل: الصين نموذج رقم:: معيار الناقل النفط GSO
تسليط الضوء:

المواد الخام الصيدلانية

,

وبناء العضلات المنشطات

أعلى جودة CAS 148553-50-8 من Pregabalin لتخفيف الألم

تفاصيل المنتج

اسم المنتج بريغابالين
اللون أبيض
الصيغة الجزيئية C8H17NO2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 159.23
اختبار HPLC
استعمال الافراج عن الألم

وصف

Pregabalin ، الذي يتم تسويقه تحت الاسم التجاري Lyrica من بين أدوية أخرى ، هو دواء يستخدم لعلاج الصرع وآلام الاعتلال العصبي ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، ومتلازمة تململ الساق ، واضطراب القلق العام. استخدامه في الصرع هو علاج إضافي للنوبات الجزئية. عند استخدامه قبل الجراحة ، فإنه يقلل الألم ولكنه يؤدي إلى مزيد من التخدير والاضطرابات البصرية. يؤخذ عن طريق الفم.

تشمل الآثار الجانبية الشائعة الصداع والدوار والنعاس والارتباك ومشاكل في الذاكرة وضعف التنسيق وجفاف الفم ومشكلة في الرؤية وزيادة الوزن. قد تشمل الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة الوذمة الوعائية وسوء استخدام المخدرات وزيادة خطر الانتحار. عندما يؤخذ بريجابالين بجرعات عالية على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن ، قد يحدث الإدمان ، ولكن إذا تم تناوله بجرعات معتادة ، تكون المخاطرة منخفضة. الاستخدام خلال فترة الحمل أو الرضاعة الطبيعية غير آمن. Pregabalin هو gabapentinoid ويعمل عن طريق تثبيط بعض قنوات الكالسيوم .Pregabalin ، الذي يتم تسويقه تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Lyrica من بين أمور أخرى ، هو دواء يستخدم لعلاج الصرع ، وألم الأعصاب ، وفيبروميالغيا ، ومتلازمة الساق المضطربة ، واضطراب القلق العام. استخدامه في الصرع هو علاج إضافي للنوبات الجزئية. عند استخدامه قبل الجراحة ، فإنه يقلل الألم ولكنه يؤدي إلى مزيد من التخدير والاضطرابات البصرية. يؤخذ عن طريق الفم.

تمت الموافقة على Pregabalin للاستخدام الطبي في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2004. تم تطويره كخليفة لجابابنتين. وهي متوفرة كدواء عام في عدد من البلدان ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة اعتبارًا من 2019. في الولايات المتحدة ، تبلغ تكاليف الجملة حوالي 450 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا اعتبارًا من يوليو 2019. بينما في المملكة المتحدة ، تكلف جرعة مماثلة NHS عن £ 6. في عام 2016 ، كان الدواء رقم 83 الأكثر وصفًا في الولايات المتحدة مع أكثر من 9 ملايين وصفة طبية. في الولايات المتحدة ، يعتبر Pregabalin مادة خاضعة للمراقبة في الجدول الخامس بموجب قانون المواد الخاضعة للرقابة لعام 1970

ما هي المعلومات الأخرى التي يجب أن أعرفها؟

احتفظ بجميع المواعيد مع طبيبك والمختبر. قد يطلب طبيبك بعض الفحوصات المخبرية للتحقق من استجابة جسمك لبريجبالين.

لا تدع أي شخص آخر يأخذ الدواء الخاص بك. اسأل الصيدلي لديك أي أسئلة لديك حول إعادة ملء الوصفة الطبية الخاصة بك.

من المهم بالنسبة لك أن تحتفظ بقائمة مكتوبة تضم جميع الوصفات الطبية وغير الموصوفة (بدون وصفة طبية) التي تتناولها وكذلك أي منتجات مثل الفيتامينات أو المعادن أو المكملات الغذائية الأخرى. يجب عليك إحضار هذه القائمة معك في كل مرة تقوم فيها بزيارة الطبيب أو إذا تم إدخالك إلى المستشفى. من المهم أيضًا حمل المعلومات معك في حالات الطوارئ.

من المهم بالنسبة لك أن تحتفظ بقائمة مكتوبة تضم جميع الوصفات الطبية وغير الموصوفة (بدون وصفة طبية) التي تتناولها وكذلك أي منتجات مثل الفيتامينات أو المعادن أو المكملات الغذائية الأخرى. يجب عليك إحضار هذه القائمة معك في كل مرة تقوم فيها بزيارة الطبيب أو إذا تم إدخالك إلى المستشفى. من المهم أيضًا حمل المعلومات معك في حالات الطوارئ.

ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا نسيت جرعة؟

إذا كنت تتناول الكبسولات أو المحلول الفموي وتنسى تناول جرعة وتذكر بعد بضع ساعات ، فاخذ الجرعة المفقودة بمجرد تذكرها. ومع ذلك ، إذا حان وقت الجرعة التالية تقريبًا ، تخطي الجرعة الفائتة وتابع جدول الجرعات المعتاد. لا تأخذ جرعة مضاعفة لتعويض واحد تفويتها.

إذا كنت تتناول أقراص ممتدة الإصدار وتنسى تناول جرعة بعد وجبة المساء ، فتناول الجرعة الفائتة قبل وقت النوم بعد تناول وجبة خفيفة. إذا فاتتك تناول الجرعة قبل النوم ، خذ الجرعة في اليوم التالي بعد الإفطار. إذا فاتتك تناول الجرعة بعد الإفطار ، خذ الجرعة في الوقت المعتاد بعد وجبة المساء واستمر في جدول الجرعات المعتاد. لا تأخذ جرعة مضاعفة لتعويض واحد تفويتها.


كيفية تقديم الطلب:


1. حدد ما حاجتك (المنتج ، الكمية)
2. يتم السداد الكامل بمجرد التوصل إلى اتفاق بشأن جميع التفاصيل.
3. وسيتم شحن الطرود خارج عند استلام المبلغ.
4. وسيتم تقديم معلومات حول الطرود (صور ، تتبع عدد)
5. وأخيرا سوف تحصل على الطرود في 3 ~ 7 أيام.


الدفع والشحن:
حقن الابتنائية الستيرويد هرمون Drostanolone إينونثات / Masteron إينونثات

خدمتنا:


1. لدينا خبرة في تصدير الوسطيات الصيدلانية.
2. التعبئة المهنية مع المواد المهنية
3. لدينا منتجات في المخزون ، وسوف نقدمها قريبا عندما وصل بريدك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سنقدم لك رقم التتبع حتى نعلمك بالموقع الدقيق للمنتجات. سنقوم بتتبع المنتج حتى يصلون إليك ؛ نختار أفضل خدمة التوصيل لك ، ومع التسليم في جميع أنحاء 5-7 أيام عمل.
إذا كان أي استفسار جديد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

منفعتنا:


مزايا

تجربة غنية
شركتنا هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال الإنتاج في الصين في مجال المستحضرات الصيدلانية منذ عدة سنوات ، وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى ألمانيا وإسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط ، إلخ. العملاء ، لقد أنشأنا علاقات تعاون طويلة ودية ..
نوعية كبيرة ، نقاء ومواتية. نوعية جيدة هي واحدة من نجاحنا السري ، نرحب طلب العينات.

أسلم وأسرع التسليم
لدينا مخزون كبير ، لذلك سيتم تسليم المنتجات بعد وقت قصير من تأكيد الدفع. سنقوم بتتبعها حتى تصل إليك وترسل لك رقم التتبع. نختار أفضل خدمة البريد السريع لك أو لمتطلباتك.
خدمة جيدة بعد البيع أخبر تحديث الحزمة في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وسيحاول حلها بشكل أفضل عندما يواجه العميل مشكلات مختلفة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Bella Shang

الهاتف :: 16607105173

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsRaw Steroid Powders

CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain

Certification
China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. certification
Customer Reviews
Mandy is very professional, shipping is quick and safe, the most importan is the good quality! So glad to work with you guys

—— Brain Otero

Their tren is the best quality I ever bought

—— Anatoli Karpof

my client sent their gh for lab test, the result is excellant! Thanks!

—— Carl

I'm Online Chat Now

CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain

CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain
CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain

Large Image :  CAS 148553-50-8 Raw Steroid Powders Of Pregabalin For Alleviating Pain

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Diselbiotech
Certification: GMP
Model Number: Pharma grade
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Alunimum Foil Bag
Delivery Time: 1-2 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, BTC, ETH
Supply Ability: 200 kg/month
Detailed Product Description
CAS NO.: 148553-50-8 Purity: 99%
Quality Standard: USP/BP/ISO9001 Appearance: Yellowish Oily Liquid.
Origin: China Model Number:: Standard GSO Carrier Oil
High Light:

pharmaceuticals raw materials

,

muscle building anabolic steroids

 

Top Quality CAS 148553-50-8 of Pregabalin for Alleviating Pain

 

Product details

 

Product Name Pregabalin
Color White
Molecular formula C8H17NO2
Molecular weight 159.23
Test HPLC
Usage Pain release

Description

Pregabalin, marketed under the brand name Lyrica among others, is a medication used to treat epilepsy, neuropathic pain, fibromyalgia, restless leg syndrome, and generalized anxiety disorder. Its use in epilepsy is as an add-on therapy for partial seizures. When used before surgery, it reduces pain but results in greater sedation and visual disturbances. It is taken by mouth.

Common side effects include headache, dizziness, sleepiness, confusion, trouble with memory, poor coordination, dry mouth, problem with vision, and weight gain. Serious side effects may include angioedema, drug misuse, and an increased suicide risk. When pregabalin is taken at high doses over a long period of time, addiction may occur, but if taken at usual doses the risk is low. Use during pregnancy or breastfeeding is of unclear safety. Pregabalin is a gabapentinoid and acts by inhibiting certain calcium channels.Pregabalin, marketed under the brand name Lyrica among others, is a medication used to treat epilepsy, neuropathic pain, fibromyalgia, restless leg syndrome, and generalized anxiety disorder. Its use in epilepsy is as an add-on therapy for partial seizures. When used before surgery, it reduces pain but results in greater sedation and visual disturbances. It is taken by mouth.

 

 

Pregabalin was approved for medical use in the United States in 2004. It was developed as a successor to gabapentin. It is available as a generic medication in a number of countries, including the United States as of 2019. In the US the wholesale costs is about US$450 per month as of July 2019. While in the United Kingdom a similar dose costs the NHS about £6. In 2016, it was the 83rd most prescribed medication in the United States with more than 9 million prescriptions. In the US, Pregabalin is a Schedule V controlled substance under the Controlled Substances Act of 1970

What other information should I know?

Keep all appointments with your doctor and the laboratory. Your doctor may order certain lab tests to check your body's response to pregabalin.

 

Do not let anyone else take your medication. Ask your pharmacist any questions you have about refilling your prescription.

It is important for you to keep a written list of all of the prescription and nonprescription (over-the-counter) medicines you are taking, as well as any products such as vitamins, minerals, or other dietary supplements. You should bring this list with you each time you visit a doctor or if you are admitted to a hospital. It is also important information to carry with you in case of emergencies.

 

It is important for you to keep a written list of all of the prescription and nonprescription (over-the-counter) medicines you are taking, as well as any products such as vitamins, minerals, or other dietary supplements. You should bring this list with you each time you visit a doctor or if you are admitted to a hospital. It is also important information to carry with you in case of emergencies.

What should I do if I forget a dose?

If you are taking the capsules or the oral solution and forget to take a dose and remember a few hours later, take the missed dose as soon as you remember it. However, if it is almost time for the next dose, skip the missed dose and continue your regular dosing schedule. Do not take a double dose to make up for a missed one.

 

If you are taking the extended-release tablets and forget to take a dose after your evening meal, take the missed dose before bedtime after a snack. If you miss taking the dose prior to bedtime, take your dose the following day after breakfast. If you miss taking the dose after breakfast, take your dose at the usual time after an evening meal and continue your regular dosing schedule. Do not take a double dose to make up for a missed one.

 
How to make an order:


1. Name what your need ( which product , quantity )
2. Full payment would be done once we come to an agreement on all details .
3. Parcel would be shipped out upon receipt of payment .
4. Info about parcel would be offered ( Photo , tracking number )
5. Finally you would get the parcel in 3~7 days .


Payment and Shipping:
Injection Anabolic Steroid Hormone Drostanolone Enanthate/Masteron Enanthate

 

Our service:


1. We have experience in exporting Pharmaceutical intermediates .
2. Professional packing with professional materials
3. We have products in stock, and we will deliver them soon when your PO arrived. Meanwhile we will give you the tracking number in order to make you know the exact location of the products. We will keep track of the product until they arrive you; We choose the best courier service for you, and with the delivery around 5-7 working days.
If any new enquiry,please feel free to contact us!

 
Our Advantage:

 


Advantages

Rich experience
Our company is a professional production leading factory in China in pharmaceutical area of many years, our products have exported to Germany, Spain, UK, USA, Australia, Middle East, and so on other country, and we have got very good feedback from our customers, we had Established long friendly relations of cooperation..
Great quality , purity and favorable . Good quality is one of our secret success , welcome order the samples .

Safest and fastest delivery
We have mass stock,so products will be delivered soon after payment confirmed.We will keep track of them until they arrive you and send you the tracking number. We choose the best courier service for you or as your requirements.
Good after-sales service Tell the package update ASAP, and will try best solve when customer encountered various problems.
 

Contact Details
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Bella Shang

Tel: 16607105173

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)