منزل المنتجاتسترويد شفويّ ابتنائيّ

25 ملغ عنبر أوكساندرولون عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية تعزيز الذكور

شهادة
الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
ماندي هو المهنية للغاية ، والشحن السريع والآمن ، والأكثر أهمية هو نوعية جيدة! سعيدة جدا للعمل معكم يا رفاق

—— المخ أوتيرو

ترين بهم هو أفضل نوعية اشتريت من أي وقت مضى

—— أناتولي كاربوف

أرسل موكلي gh لاختبارهم المعملي ، والنتيجة هي البراعة! شكر!

—— كارل

ابن دردش الآن

25 ملغ عنبر أوكساندرولون عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية تعزيز الذكور

25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement
25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement 25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement 25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement

صورة كبيرة :  25 ملغ عنبر أوكساندرولون عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية تعزيز الذكور

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Diselbiotech
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: Anavar-من 25mg
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كيس رقائق الألومنيوم
وقت التسليم: 1-2 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: t / t ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، btc
القدرة على العرض: 100KG / الشهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
نقاء: 99% درجة: الصف الصيدلانية
تطبيق: بناء الجسم ، بناء العضلات عينة: متاح
نوع الأعمال: مصنع الصانع وزن جزيئيّ:: 414,62
MF: C19H30O3 Einecs ما من: 207-097-0
تسليط الضوء:

المنشطات بناء العضلات الهزيل

,

الستيرويدات الابتنائية

مسحوق المنشطات Oxandrolone / Anavar-25mg لبناء العضلات لتعزيز الذكور

اسم المنتج: أوكساندرولون
المرادفات: 17BETA-HYDROXY-17-METHYL-2-OXA-5ALPHA-ANDROSTAN-3-ONE ؛ 5-ALPHA-ANDROSTAN-2-OXA-17-ALPHA-METHYL-17 BETA-OL-3-ONE ؛ OXANDROLONE هيدروكسي-17alpha ميثيل-2-oxa-5alpha-androstan-3-واحد؛ 17beta-هيدروكسي-17-ميثيل-2-oxa-5alpha-androstan-3 جرا؛ 17beta-هيدروكسي-17-الميثيل -2-oxa-5alpha-androstan-3-جرا؛ 17 بيتا هيدروكسي-17-ميثيل-2-oxa-androstan-3-واحد؛ 17-هيدروكسي-17-ميثيل -، (5alpha، 17 بيتا ) -2-oxaandrostan-3-على
CAS: 53-39-4
MF: C19H30O3
ميغاواط: 306.44
EINECS: 200-172-9

مواصفات:

عناصر الاختبار تخصيص النتائج
وصف مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريبا
الفحص (بواسطة TLC) 97.0٪ دقيقة 99.61٪
نقطة الانصهار 235 ~ 238 ° C 235 ~ 238 ° C
خسارة على تجفيف 1.0٪ كحد أقصى 0.15٪
دوران محدد -18 ° ~ -24 ° -20.5 °
معادن ثقيلة 662PPm كحد أقصى يتوافق

وصف:

أوكساندرولون (عنبر) خيار مثالي لفقدان الدهون والعضلات النحيفة:

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الستيرويد المنشطة الفعال للغاية والآمن وبأسعار معقولة لدورات القطع ، أو دورات بناء العضلات الهزيلة ، أو فقدان الدهون ، فإن Anavar أو Oxandrolone سيكون الخيار الأمثل لك.

Anavar هو دواء مثير للاهتمام على العديد من المستويات. يبدو أن تتحدى تعريف وقيود المنشطات عن طريق الفم. لقد قرأت عن "المكاسب النظيفة" والسلامة النسبية. من الغريب أنها آمنة لدرجة أنه على عكس المنشطات الأخرى التي كانت تستخدم لسوء التغذية وفقر الدم ، تم وصف Anavar في الأساس لضحايا الحروق. في دراسة عشوائية مزدوجة التعمية ، تم اختيار المرضى الذين يعانون من حروق إجمالي مساحة سطح الجسم بنسبة 40 ٪ لتلقي الحروق القياسية


الرعاية زائد أوكساندرولون ، أو بدون أوكساندرولون. تم استخدام أوكساندرولون للمساعدة في استعادة الوزن المفقود بعد الجراحة أو الصدمة الشديدة أو الالتهابات المزمنة. أولئك الذين عولجوا بأكساندرولون أظهروا شفاءً سريعًا ، وتحسين تكوين الجسم ، والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات وتقليل التقلص وبالتالي تقليل وقت الإقامة في المستشفى. لا عجب أنه كان من مصلحة كمال الاجسام!

بدعم من المتخصصين المتفانين لدينا ، نحن نؤثر في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير مسحوق خام أوكساندرولون عالي الجودة. يتم إعداد المسحوق الذي يقدمه لنا فريقنا من محترفي adroit في ظروف صحية كاملة. نظرًا لتكوينه الدقيق ونقائه وعمره الافتراضي الطويل ، فإن مسحوقنا نالت شهرة كبيرة في السوق. نحن نقدم هذا مسحوق Oxandrolone الخام بأسعار تنافسية للغاية لعملائنا.

أوكساندرولون


يستخدم أوكساندرولون على نطاق واسع نظرًا لمستواه الصغير الاستثنائي من الذكورة [بحاجة لمصدر] مصحوبًا بتأثير الابتنائية المعتدل. على الرغم من أن أوكساندرولون هو ألكويد 17-ألفا ، إلا أن سمية الكبد صغيرة جدًا أيضًا. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن جرعة يومية من أوكساندرولون 20 ملغ المستخدمة في غضون 12 أسبوعًا لم يكن لها سوى تأثير ضئيل على زيادة إنزيمات الكبد. كمشتق دهت ، أوكساندرولون لا يعطّر (يتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين ، الذي يسبب التثدي أو أنسجة الثدي لدى الذكور). كما أنه لا يؤثر بشكل كبير على إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعي في الجسم (محور HPTA) بجرعات منخفضة (20 ملغ). عندما تكون الجرعات عالية ، يتفاعل جسم الإنسان عن طريق الحد من إنتاج هرمون LH (لوتين) ، والتفكير في إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الداخلي مرتفع للغاية ؛ هذا بدوره يلغي المزيد من التحفيز لخلايا Leydig في الخصيتين ، مما تسبب في ضمور الخصية (انكماش). يستخدم الأوكساندرولون بجرعة 20 ملغ / يوم من هرمون التستوستيرون الذاتي المكبوت بنسبة 67٪ بعد 12 أسبوعًا من العلاج.

وظيفة الجزيئي الكيميائي المستخدمة من قبل الطب العنصر النشط:

نظرًا لطبيعتها المعتدلة للغاية ، تعد أوكساندرولون أيضًا واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر شعبية بين النساء في كمال الأجسام. كما أظهرت الدراسات أن الأكساندرولون يقلل من الدهون في الجسم أثناء الاستخدام ، مما يجعله خيارًا رائعًا لكمال الاجسام الذين هم في مرحلة القطع من التدريب.

يعتبر Anavar 20 (أوكساندرولون) معتدلاً للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بإغلاق قدرة الجسم على إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون ، مما يجعله خيارًا رائعًا لمن يبحثون عن "الجسر" بين الدورات مع السماح للجسم بالتعافي. أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى تكديس Oxandrolone بشيء ما قد يختاروا جرعة منخفضة من هرمون تستوستيرون للقيام به.

بوضوح ، أوكساندرولون هو عظيم في جميع أنحاء الستيرويد. يستخدم لاعبو كمال الأجسام الذكور عادةً Anavar 20 (أوكساندرولون) بجرعات تتراوح بين 50 و 100 ملجم يوميًا لمدة 6-12 أسبوعًا. الأوكساندرولون له عمر نصف قصير نسبياً حوالي 8 ساعات. لذلك قد يختار المرء تقسيم الجرعات على مدار اليوم للحفاظ على استقرار مستويات الدم قدر الإمكان. عادة ما تجد نساء كمال أجسام جرعة تتراوح بين 2.5 و 10 ملجم لتكون فعالة لتعزيز مكاسب العضلات وقوتها دون التعرض لخطر كبير من الآثار الجانبية.

(وفقًا للقوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة ، فإن المادة الكيميائية الوسيطة / الكاشف تستخدم فقط للبحث والتطوير ولكن ليس للأدوية)

إيجابياتنا:

1. لدينا خبرة في تصدير المنشطات ، كما تعلمون ، يركز الاتحاد الأوروبي عليها كثيرًا ، ويجب أن تجد شريكًا من ذوي الخبرة يضمن لك ذلك ؛

2. الجودة: شركتنا هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة المهنية في الصين في مجال المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، وكان لدينا عملاء مستقرة وتصديرها إلى ألمانيا وإسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط وأي دول أخرى. يمكننا تقديم مراجع جيدة حول شركتنا . بالنسبة لجودة المنتجات ، نحن على يقين من قدرتها على إرضائك جيدًا ؛

3. الحزمة: التعبئة المهنية مع المواد المهنية

4. التسليم: لدينا منتجات في المخزون ، وسوف نقوم بتسليمها قريبا عندما وصل بريدك. في هذه الأثناء ، سنقدم لك رقم التتبع لنعلمك بالموقع الدقيق للمنتجات. سنقوم بتتبع المنتج حتى يصلون إليك ؛ نختار أفضل خدمة التوصيل لك ، ومع التسليم في جميع أنحاء 5-7 أيام عمل.

5. الخدمة: أفضل خدمة مع خدمة ما بعد البيع والتشاور.

حار بيع المواد الخام ذات الصلة
التستوستيرون إينونثات CAS: 315-37-7
هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات CAS: 57-85-2
التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات CAS: 1255-49-8
التيستوستيرون سوستانون 250 لا شيء
التستوستيرون سيبيونات CAS: 58-20-8
خلات ترينبولون CAS: 10161-34-9
ترينبولون إينونثات CAS: 10161-33-8
ترينبولون عرافة CAS: 23454-33-3
بروبيونات دروستانولون (Masteron) CAS: 521-12-0
Drostanolone إينونثات CAS: 472-61-145
بولدينون Undecylenate (موازنة) CAS: 13103-34-9
Decanoate الناندرولون CAS: 360-70-3
ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات CAS: 62-90-8
Anavar CAS: 53-39-4
دينابول CAS: 72-63-9
Winstrol CAS: 10418-03-8
Anadrol هو CAS: 434-07-1
ميثينولون إينونثات (Primobolan) CAS: 303-42-4
ميثينولون خلات CAS: 434-05-9
Turinabol CAS: 855-19-6

تنصل:

نحن نؤكد جودة جميع المنتجات المباعة من شركة Steroidraws Health Tech / Grand التجارية. وفقًا للقوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة ، فإن منتجاتنا عبارة عن مادة كيميائية وسيطة / كاشف للاستخدام في البحث والتطوير فقط ، ولكن ليس للأدوية. يجب التعامل مع جميع منتجاتنا فقط من قبل الأفراد المؤهلين الذين تم تدريبهم على الإجراءات المختبرية وعلى دراية بالمخاطر المحتملة لهذه المواد الكيميائية. لا تتحمل شركة Steroidraws Health Tech / Grand أية مسؤولية عن أي سوء تطبيق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Bella Shang

الهاتف :: 16607105173

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOral Anabolic Steroids

25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. certification
Mandy is very professional, shipping is quick and safe, the most importan is the good quality! So glad to work with you guys

—— Brain Otero

Their tren is the best quality I ever bought

—— Anatoli Karpof

my client sent their gh for lab test, the result is excellant! Thanks!

—— Carl

I'm Online Chat Now

25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement

25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement
25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement 25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement 25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement

Large Image :  25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Diselbiotech
Certification: GMP
Model Number: Anavar-25mg

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Aluminum Foil Bag
Delivery Time: 1-2 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,BTC
Supply Ability: 100kg/month
Detailed Product Description
Purity: 99% Grade: Phamaceutical Grade
Application: Body Building,Muscle Building Sample: Available
Business Type: Manufacturer Factory Molecular Weight:: 414.62
MF: C19H30O3 Einecs No: 207-097-0
High Light:

lean muscle building steroids

,

anabolic steroids supplements

Oxandrolone / Anavar-25mg Muscle Building Steroids Powder for Male Enhancement Pills

 

 

Product Name: Oxandrolone
Synonyms: 17BETA-HYDROXY-17-METHYL-2-OXA-5ALPHA-ANDROSTAN-3-ONE;5-ALPHA-ANDROSTAN-2-OXA-17-ALPHA-METHYL-17 BETA-OL-3-ONE;OXANDROLONE;17beta-Hydroxy-17alpha-methyl-2-oxa-5alpha-androstan-3-one;17-beta-hydroxy-17-methyl-2-oxa-5-alpha-androstan-3-on;17beta-hydroxy-17-methyl-2-oxa-5alpha-androstan-3-on;17-beta-hydroxy-17-methyl-2-oxa-androstan-3-one;17-hydroxy-17-methyl-,(5-alpha,17-beta)-2-oxaandrostan-3-on
CAS: 53-39-4
MF: C19H30O3
MW: 306.44
EINECS: 200-172-9

 

 

Specifications:

 

TEST ITEMS SPECIFICATION RESULTS
Description white or almost white crystalline powder  
Assay(by TLC) 97.0%min 99.61%
Melting Point 235~238°C 235~238°C
Loss On Drying 1.0%max 0.15%
Specific Rotation -18° ~ -24° -20.5°
Heavy Metals 662PPm max Conforms
 

 

 

Description:

 

Oxandrolone (anavar) an ideal choice for fat loss and lean muscles:

If you want a highly effective yet safe and affordable anabolic steroid for cutting cycles, lean muscle building cycles, or fat loss, Anavar or Oxandrolone would be an ideal choice for you.

Anavar is an intriguing drug on so many levels. It seems to defy the definition and limitations of oral steroids. You have read about its “clean gains” and relative safety. Curiously, it’s so safe that unlike other steroids, which were used for malnutrition and anemia, Anavar was originally prescribed mainly for burn victims. In a randomized, double-blind study, patients with 40% total body surface area burns were selected to receive standard burn


care plus oxandrolone, or without oxandrolone. Oxandrolone was used to help regain weight lost after surgery, severe trauma, or chronic infections. Those treated with oxandrolone showed quickened healing, improved body composition, preserved muscle mass and reduced catabolism and consequently lessened hospital stay time. No wonder it was of interest to bodybuilders!

With support of our dedicated professionals, we are instrumental in manufacturing, supplying and exporting excellent quality Oxandrolone Raw Powder. The powder offered by us is prepared by our team of adroit professionals in complete hygienic conditions. Owing to its accurate composition, purity and longer shelf life, our powder is highly acclaimed in the market. We offer this Oxandrolone Raw Powder at very competitive prices to our customers.

 

Oxandrolone Usage:


Oxandrolone is widely used due to its exceptionally small level of androgenicity[citation needed] accompanied by moderate anabolic effect. Although oxandrolone is a 17-alpha alkyloid, its liver toxicity is very small as well. Studies have showed that a daily dose of 20 mg oxandrolone used in the course of 12 weeks had only a negligible impact on the increase of liver enzymes. As a DHT derivative, oxandrolone does not aromatize (convert to estrogen, which causes gynecomastia or male breast tissue). It also does not significantly influence the body's normal testosterone production (HPTA axis) at low dosages (20 mg). When dosages are high, the human body reacts by reducing the production of LH (luteinizing hormone), thinking endogenous testosterone production is too high; this in turn eliminates further stimulation of Leydig cells in the testicles, causing testicular atrophy (shrinking). Oxandrolone used in a dose of 20 mg/day suppressed endogenous testosterone by 67% after 12 weeks of therapy.

 

25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement 0

 

The Function of the chemical molecular used by Medicine active ingredient​:

 

Due to its extremely mild nature, Oxandrolone is also one of the most popular steroids amongst women bodybuilders. Oxandrolone has also been shown in studies to actually decrease bodyfat during use, making it a great choice for bodybuilders who are in the cutting phase of their training.

Anavar 20 (Oxandrolone) is also very mild when it comes to shutting down the body’s ability to produce testosterone, making it a great choice for those looking to "bridge" between cycles while allowing the body to recover. Those looking to stack Oxandrolone with something may chose a low dose of a testosterone to do with it.

 

Clearly, Oxandrolone is a great all around steroid. Male bodybuilders will typically use Anavar 20 (Oxandrolone) in doses of 50-100mg a day for 6-12wks. Oxandrolone has a relatively short half life of about 8 hours. So one may chose to split dosages throughout the day in order to keep blood levels as stable as possible. Women bodybuilders typically find a dosage of 2.5-10mgs to be effective for promoting muscle gains and strength without the great risk of side effects.

 

(According to relevant laws and regulations,The Chemical intermediate/reagent only used for R&D but not for Drugs)

 

Our advantages:

 

1. We have experience in exporting steroids , as you know, EU places much emphasis on them, and you must find a experienced partner who will assure you;

 

2. Quality: Our company is a professional leading factory in China in pharmaceutical area,We had stable customers and exported to Germany, Spain,UK,USA, Australia, Middle East,and any other countries.We can provide good references about our company. as for the quality of the products, we 're sure they can satisfy you well enough;

 

3. Package: Professional packing with professional materials

 

4. Delivery: we have products in stock, and we will deliver them soon when your PO arrived. meanwhile we will give you the tracking number in order to make you know the exact location of the products. we will keep track of the product until they arrive you; We choose the best courier service for you,and with the delivery around 5-7 working days.

 

5. Service: Best Service with after-sales service and consultation.

 

 

Hot Selling Raw Materials Related
Testosterone Enanthate CAS: 315-37-7
Testosterone Propionate CAS: 57-85-2
Testosterone phenylpropionate CAS: 1255-49-8
Testosterone Sustanon 250 Null
Testosterone Cypionate CAS: 58-20-8
Trenbolone Acetate CAS: 10161-34-9
Trenbolone Enanthate CAS: 10161-33-8
Trenbolone Hex CAS: 23454-33-3
Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron) CAS: 521-12-0
Drostanolone Enanthate CAS: 472-61-145
Boldenone Undecylenate(Equipoise) CAS: 13103-34-9
Nandrolone Decanoate CAS: 360-70-3
Nandrolone Phenylpropionate CAS: 62-90-8
Anavar CAS: 53-39-4
Dianabol CAS: 72-63-9
Winstrol CAS: 10418-03-8
Anadrol CAS: 434-07-1
Methenolone Enanthate (Primobolan) CAS: 303-42-4
Methenolone Acetate CAS: 434-05-9
Turinabol CAS: 855-19-6
 

 

 

 

25mg Anavar Oxandrolone Oral Anabolic Steroids Powder Male Enhancement 1

 

Disclaimer:

We assure the quality of all products sold by Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company. According to relevant laws and regulations, our products are chemical intermediate/reagent only for research and development use, but not for drugs. All of our products should be handled only by qualified individuals who have been trained in laboratory procedures and are familiar with the potential hazards of these chemicals. Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company accepts no liability for any misapplication.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Jessie Liu

Tel: 18627896809

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)