منزل

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ضبط الجودة

شهادة
الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
ماندي هو المهنية للغاية ، والشحن السريع والآمن ، والأكثر أهمية هو نوعية جيدة! سعيدة جدا للعمل معكم يا رفاق

—— المخ أوتيرو

ترين بهم هو أفضل نوعية اشتريت من أي وقت مضى

—— أناتولي كاربوف

أرسل موكلي gh لاختبارهم المعملي ، والنتيجة هي البراعة! شكر!

—— كارل

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

تم إنشاء فريق لإدارة الجودة يتمتع بخلفية تعليمية مناسبة وكافية بالإضافة إلى المؤهلات اللازمة في المجالات الصيدلانية ويشارك بشكل جيد في جميع أنشطة إنتاج منتجات Disel Biotech ، من حيث ضمان الجودة (QA) ومراقبة الجودة (QC).

يتم تثبيت مختبر تحليل ضبط الجودة بالمرافق والوسائل الضرورية والكافية والمثبتة للتحقق من جودة المواد. تتم مراقبة التدفق الكامل للبضائع من المواد الخام والوسائط ومعالجة المياه وما إلى ذلك إلى المنتجات النهائية لضمان توافق نشاط الإنتاج بالكامل.

تم تأسيس نظام إدارة الجودة بناءً على "إرشادات ICH المنسقة الثلاثية - دليل ممارسات التصنيع الجيد للمكونات الصيدلانية الفعالة Q7 ″ (ICH-Q7A). ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام يواصل تحسينه من خلال سلسلة من إجراءات الكشف عن النقص والإجراءات التصحيحية ، بما في ذلك المراجعة الداخلية المنتظمة ومراجعة العملاء وتفتيش السلطات.

الشهادات
  • الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. الشهادات

    معيار:ISO9001

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Miss. Mandy Li

الهاتف :: 86-18627817389

الفاكس: 86-27-87001826

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Quality Control

Mandy is very professional, shipping is quick and safe, the most importan is the good quality! So glad to work with you guys

—— Brain Otero

Their tren is the best quality I ever bought

—— Anatoli Karpof

my client sent their gh for lab test, the result is excellant! Thanks!

—— Carl

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

A quality management team with appropriate and sufficient education background as well as necessary qualifications in pharmaceutical fields is established and well-involved in all the production activities of Disel Biotech's products, in terms of Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Control (QC).

The Quality Control analysis lab is installed with necessary and adequate as well as validated facilities and means for quality examination of materials. The entire flow of goods from raw materials, intermediates, process water, etc., to end products are monitored to ensure the conformity of whole production activity.

The quality management system is established based upon “ICH Harmonized Tripartite Guideline — Good Manufacturing Practice Guide for Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Q7″ (ICH-Q7A). Nevertheless, the system is keeping improved by a series of deficiency-finding and corrective actions, including regular internal audit, clients’ audit and authority inspections.

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. quality control 0

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. quality control 1

Certification
  • China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. certification

    Standard:ISO9001

Contact Details
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Mandy Li

Tel: 86-18627817389

Fax: 86-27-87001826

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)