Startseite

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Unternehmensprofil

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (kurzgeschlossen als Disel Biotech) ist in High-Techem wirtschaftlichem Entwicklungsgebiet Wuhans Donghu, Wuhan ist eine große Stadtmitte in China mit reichlichem Personal des bequemen Transportes.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil 0

 

 

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (kurzgeschlossen als Diselbiotech) ist ein Berufshersteller industrieller Laser-Ausrüstung, des modernen modernen Unternehmens spezialisierend auf Produktion und des Exports der rohen Pulver des Steroids, der Öle, des menschlichen Wachstumshormons für R&D und anderer Polypeptidprodukte. Diselbiotech hat zusammengearbeitet worden mit den inländischen Herstellern investiert und geschlossen, die mit GMP, DMF, FDA und Labors von den berühmten Universitäten qualifiziert werden, den verschiedenen Bedarf der Kunden von Gramm zu Tonnagenquantität zu erfüllen, die Disel Biotech flexibler sein und in hohem Grade kosteneffektive Produkte mit hoher Qualität und besserem Service an Kunden leicht liefern lässt. Disel Biotech ist immer Stände im hohen Beginnen, im hohen Stand und in der hohen Qualität und beherrscht strenges Management für Produktionsverfahren und -qualitätskontrolle. Alle Produkte müssen unsere Qualitätsprüfung führen, bevor sie den Kunden senden.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil 1

Diselbiotech hat Steroidgeschäft mit mehr, als 30 Länder, von denen unsere Hauptmärkte Norden und Südamerika umfassen, Südostasien, Zentralasien, Afrika, Mittlere Osten, Osteuropa und mehr und mehr höhere regulierende Märkte solange unser Tiefpflügen und Säubern entwickelt werden.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil 2

Diselbiotech hat nah mit den Kunden gearbeitet und Produkte und Lösungen geliefert, die Wert und Wettbewerbsvorteil beim die Welt positiv auswirken schaffen, die, wir herein leben sowie aufmerksamer Service zum Zweck, die Nachfrage von Kunden zu befriedigen, keiner Bemühung ersparen, Wert für Kunden zu schaffen. Wir begrüßen herzlichst die neuen und alten Kunden nach Hause und, mit uns für zukünftige geschäftliche Beziehungen und gegenseitigen Erfolg im Ausland in Verbindung zu treten!

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil 3

 

Unser Ziel ist einfach: zu die besten Produkte zu den besten Preisen zu verkaufen und liefert Industrie-führenden Kundendienst. Wir beginnen persönlich, jeden unserer Kunden zu kennen, und wir können entdecken, dass das wertvollste Teil unseres Geschäfts perfekter Laser, anderen zu helfen ihre, Ziele zu erzielen ist.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil 4

Sehen Sie mehr über uns:
unsere Firma

Diselbiotech wird am Jahr von 2015 und an den Fokussen auf Export des rohen Steroidpulvers der besten Qualität und der Peptidprodukte hergestellt. Nach 4 Jahren developtment, exportierten Diselbiotech-ahs seine Produkte in über 30 Länder weltweit, unter denen Nordamerika u. europäische counrtres unsere Hauptmärkte sind. Diselbiotech investierte auch Fertigungsstraßen und Labors, um seine Produktqualität zu verbessern. In folgende 5 Jahre widmet sich Diselbiotech Lieferungskunden mit mehr Arten von Steroid- und Peptidprodukten und von viel besseren Verschiffen und Kunde serivces.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil 0

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Ostasien

Naher

Naher Osten

Ozeanien

Weltweit

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Händler/Großhändler

Export Handelsgesellschaft

Marken : Diselbiotech

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 10~20

Jahresumsatz : 500000-800000

Gegründet : 2016

Export-PC : 90% - 100%

Zertifikate

Unsere Produkte Haben Viele Zertifikate Geführt.

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Zertifizierungen

aboutus

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Business Type: Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Trading Company
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands: Diselbiotech
No. of Employees: 10~20
Annual Sales: 500000-800000
Year Established: 2016
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
About Us
Introduction

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Disel Biotech) is located in Wuhan Donghu High-Tech Economic Development Zone, Wuhan is a big central city in China with convenient transportation abundant human resources.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Diselbiotech) is a professional manufacturer of industrial laser equipment,a modern advanced enterprise specializing in production and exportation of steroid raw powders, oils, human growth hormone for R&D and other polypeptides products. Diselbiotech has invested and closed cooperated with domestic manufacturers qualified with GMP, DMF, FDA and Laboratories from famous Universities to meet the different customers' needs from grams to tonnage quantity, which makes Disel Biotech to be more flexible and easily to supply highly cost-effective products with high quality and better service to customers. Disel Biotech is always stands in high starting, high stand and high quality, and masters strict management for production procedure and quality control. All the products must pass our quality test before being sending to customers.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Diselbiotech has steroids business with more than 30 countries, of which our main markets include North and South America, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Africa, Middle East, Eastern Europe and more and more higher regulative markets are being developed as long as our deep ploughing and weeding.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Diselbiotech has been working closely with customers, delivering products and solutions that create value and competitive advantage while positively impacting the world we live in, as well as attentive service for the purpose to meet the demand of customers, spare no effort to create value for customers. We sincerely welcome new and old customers home and abroad to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3

 

Our goal is simple: to sell the best products at the best prices, and provides industry-leading customer service. We personally get to know each of our customers, and we know how to discover the most valuable part of our business is Perfect Laser, to help others achieve their goals.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

History

Diselbiotech is established at the year of 2015, and focuses on exportation of best quality raw steroid powder and peptides products. After 4 years developtment, Diselbiotech ahs exported its products to over 30 countries worldwide, among which North America & European counrtres are our main markets. Diselbiotech also invested production lines and labs to improve its product quality. In next 5 years, Diselbiotech will devote itself to supplying customers with more kinds of steroid and peptides products and much better shipping and customer serivces.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Service

Operation Priciple:

Only Excellent Quality & Service can bring long-term & win-win cooperation relationship!

 

Product Quliaty:

Diselbiotech only sell top quality Steroids and Peptides

 

Shipping Service:

Diselbiotech works with professional shipping agents and reshippers, will always provide customers with stable and safe shipping solutions

 

Customer Service:

24*7 considerate customer service

 

Order Procedures:

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Main Products:

Injectable Steroid Raws like Testosterone Enanthate, Testosterone Propionate, Nandrolone Decanoate(deca-durabolin), Boldenone Undecylenate, Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron), Methenolone Enanthate, Trenbolone Acetate;

Oral Steroid Raws like Oxandrolone(Anavar), Methandienone(Dianabol), Oxymetholone(Anadrol), Stanozolol(Winstrol), Proviron, Turinabol etc.

Peptides like Human Growth Hormone(HGH), HCG, MT-2 etc.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Our Team

Wuhan Diselbiotech brings relevant professional top talent and technology together for a highly qualified professional team. We have R&D Dep., QC Dep., Sales, After-sale service Dep., Production Dep., and Sale Dep., Finicial Dep., Logistic Dep., total about 200 people. 

 

Finacial Team

Diselbiotech's finacial department is mainly responsible for company finacial affairs

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Logistic Team

Diselbiotech's logistic department is mainly responsible for product packaging and international shipments, they are professional at delivering steroid and peptide products worldwide

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

 

Sales Team

Diselbiotech's sales department is mainly responsible for pre-sales consultation, order arrangement, after-sale serivces

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details