منزل

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

ملف الشركة

يقع Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co. ، Ltd. (اختصارًا باسم Disel Biotech) في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في Wuhan Donghu ، ووهان هي مدينة مركزية كبيرة في الصين مع وسائل نقل مريحة وفيرة بالموارد البشرية.

 

الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

 

 

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co.، Ltd. (اختصارًا باسم Diselbiotech) هي شركة محترفة لمعدات الليزر الصناعية ، وهي مؤسسة حديثة ومتطورة متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير مساحيق الستيرويد الخام والزيوت وهرمون النمو البشري للبحث والتطوير ومنتجات البولي ببتيدات الأخرى.استثمرت Diselbiotech وتعاونت مع الشركات المصنعة المحلية المؤهلة مع GMP و DMF و FDA والمختبرات من الجامعات الشهيرة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة من الجرام إلى كمية الحمولة ، مما يجعل Disel Biotech أكثر مرونة وسهولة في توفير تكلفة عالية الفعالية منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة أفضل للعملاء.تقف Disel Biotech دائمًا في مكانة عالية ، وموقف عالٍ وجودة عالية ، وتتقن الإدارة الصارمة لإجراءات الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة.يجب أن تجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار الجودة الخاص بنا قبل إرسالها إلى العملاء.
 

 

الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

تمتلك Diselbiotech أعمال منشطات مع أكثر من 30 دولة ، تشمل أسواقنا الرئيسية أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وآسيا الوسطى وإفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية والمزيد والمزيد من الأسواق التنظيمية الأعلى التي يتم تطويرها طالما لدينا الحرث العميق. وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة.
 

 

الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

تعمل Diselbiotech عن كثب مع العملاء ، وتقدم المنتجات والحلول التي تخلق قيمة وميزة تنافسية مع التأثير بشكل إيجابي على العالم الذي نعيش فيه ، بالإضافة إلى الخدمة اليقظة لغرض تلبية طلب العملاء ، ولا تدخر أي جهد لخلق قيمة للعملاء .نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى في الداخل والخارج للاتصال بنا للعلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل!

 

الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

 

هدفنا بسيط: بيع أفضل المنتجات بأفضل الأسعار ، وتقديم خدمة عملاء رائدة في الصناعة.نتعرف شخصيًا على كل عميل من عملائنا ، ونعرف كيفية اكتشاف الجزء الأكثر قيمة في أعمالنا وهو Perfect Laser ، لمساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

 

الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 4

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

تأسست شركة Diselbiotech في عام 2015 ، وتركز على تصدير أفضل منتجات مسحوق الستيرويد الخام ومنتجات الببتيدات. بعد 4 سنوات من التطوير ، قامت شركة Diselbiotech ahs بتصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 30 دولة حول العالم ، من بينها أسواقنا الرئيسية في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. استثمرت Diselbiotech أيضًا خطوط الإنتاج والمختبرات لتحسين جودة منتجاتها. في السنوات الخمس القادمة ، ستكرس شركة Diselbiotech نفسها لتزويد العملاء بمزيد من أنواع منتجات الستيرويد والببتيدات وشحن وخدمة عملاء أفضل بكثير.

 

الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : Diselbiotech

عدد الموظفين : 10~20

المبيعات السنوية : 500000-800000

سنة التأسيس : 2016

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. الشهادات

aboutus

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Business Type: Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Trading Company
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands: Diselbiotech
No. of Employees: 10~20
Annual Sales: 500000-800000
Year Established: 2016
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
About Us
Introduction

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Disel Biotech) is located in Wuhan Donghu High-Tech Economic Development Zone, Wuhan is a big central city in China with convenient transportation abundant human resources.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Diselbiotech) is a professional manufacturer of industrial laser equipment,a modern advanced enterprise specializing in production and exportation of steroid raw powders, oils, human growth hormone for R&D and other polypeptides products. Diselbiotech has invested and closed cooperated with domestic manufacturers qualified with GMP, DMF, FDA and Laboratories from famous Universities to meet the different customers' needs from grams to tonnage quantity, which makes Disel Biotech to be more flexible and easily to supply highly cost-effective products with high quality and better service to customers. Disel Biotech is always stands in high starting, high stand and high quality, and masters strict management for production procedure and quality control. All the products must pass our quality test before being sending to customers.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Diselbiotech has steroids business with more than 30 countries, of which our main markets include North and South America, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Africa, Middle East, Eastern Europe and more and more higher regulative markets are being developed as long as our deep ploughing and weeding.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Diselbiotech has been working closely with customers, delivering products and solutions that create value and competitive advantage while positively impacting the world we live in, as well as attentive service for the purpose to meet the demand of customers, spare no effort to create value for customers. We sincerely welcome new and old customers home and abroad to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3

 

Our goal is simple: to sell the best products at the best prices, and provides industry-leading customer service. We personally get to know each of our customers, and we know how to discover the most valuable part of our business is Perfect Laser, to help others achieve their goals.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

History

Diselbiotech is established at the year of 2015, and focuses on exportation of best quality raw steroid powder and peptides products. After 4 years developtment, Diselbiotech ahs exported its products to over 30 countries worldwide, among which North America & European counrtres are our main markets. Diselbiotech also invested production lines and labs to improve its product quality. In next 5 years, Diselbiotech will devote itself to supplying customers with more kinds of steroid and peptides products and much better shipping and customer serivces.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Service

Operation Priciple:

Only Excellent Quality & Service can bring long-term & win-win cooperation relationship!

 

Product Quliaty:

Diselbiotech only sell top quality Steroids and Peptides

 

Shipping Service:

Diselbiotech works with professional shipping agents and reshippers, will always provide customers with stable and safe shipping solutions

 

Customer Service:

24*7 considerate customer service

 

Order Procedures:

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Main Products:

Injectable Steroid Raws like Testosterone Enanthate, Testosterone Propionate, Nandrolone Decanoate(deca-durabolin), Boldenone Undecylenate, Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron), Methenolone Enanthate, Trenbolone Acetate;

Oral Steroid Raws like Oxandrolone(Anavar), Methandienone(Dianabol), Oxymetholone(Anadrol), Stanozolol(Winstrol), Proviron, Turinabol etc.

Peptides like Human Growth Hormone(HGH), HCG, MT-2 etc.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Our Team

Wuhan Diselbiotech brings relevant professional top talent and technology together for a highly qualified professional team. We have R&D Dep., QC Dep., Sales, After-sale service Dep., Production Dep., and Sale Dep., Finicial Dep., Logistic Dep., total about 200 people. 

 

Finacial Team

Diselbiotech's finacial department is mainly responsible for company finacial affairs

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Logistic Team

Diselbiotech's logistic department is mainly responsible for product packaging and international shipments, they are professional at delivering steroid and peptide products worldwide

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

 

Sales Team

Diselbiotech's sales department is mainly responsible for pre-sales consultation, order arrangement, after-sale serivces

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details