Главная страница

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Профиль компании

CO. Ухань Disel Biotechnoloy, Ltd. (замкнутый накоротко как Disel Biotech) расположено в зоне экономического развития Ухань Donghu высокотехнологичной, Ухань большой главный город в Китае с человеческими ресурсами удобного транспорта обильными.

 

Китай Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Профиль компании 0

 

 

 

CO. Ухань Disel Biotechnoloy, Ltd. (замкнутый накоротко как Diselbiotech) профессиональный изготовитель промышленного оборудования лазера, современного предварительного предприятия специализируя в продукции и экспортирования стероидных сырцовых порошков, масел, гормона роста человека для НИОКР и других продуктов полипептидов. Diselbiotech инвестировало и закрывало объединенный с отечественными изготовителями квалифицированными с GMP, DMF, УПРАВЛЕНИЕМ ПО САНИТАРНОМУ НАДЗОРУ ЗА КАЧЕСТВОМ ПИЩЕВЫХ ПРОДУКТОВ И МЕДИКАМЕНТОВ и лабораториями от известных университетов отвечать потребностямы отличающихся клиентов от граммы к количеству тоннажности, которое делает Disel Biotech для того чтобы быть гибче и легко поставлять сильно рентабельные продукты с высококачественным и лучшим обслуживанием к клиентам. Disel Biotech всегда стойки в высокой начиная, высокие стойке и высококачественный, и управляет строгим управлением для процедуры по и проверки качества продукции. Все продукты должны пройти наш качественный тест перед отправкой в клиенты.
 

 

Китай Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Профиль компании 1

Diselbiotech имеет дело стероидов с больше чем 30 стран, чего наши основные рынки включают север и Южную Америку, Юго-Восточная Азия, Средняя Азия, Африка, Ближний Восток, Восточная Европа и больше и больше более высокие regulative рынки начинаются покуда наши глубокие пахать и полоть.
 

 

Китай Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Профиль компании 2

Diselbiotech работало близко с клиентами, поставляя продукты и решения которые создают значение и конкурентное преимущество пока несомненно плотно сжимающ мир мы живем внутри, так же, как внимательное обслуживание для цели соотвествовать клиентов, не щадит никакое усилие создать значение для клиентов. Мы задушевно приветствуем новых и старых клиентов домой и за рубежом связаться мы для будущих отношений дела и взаимного успеха!

 

Китай Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Профиль компании 3

 

Наша цель проста: продать самые лучшие продукты на самых лучших ценах, и обеспечивает ведущее в отрасли обслуживание клиента. Мы лично получают, что знаем каждый из наших клиентов, и мы умеем как открыть что самая ценная часть нашего дела идеальный лазер, помочь другим для того чтобы достигнуть их целей.

 

Китай Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Профиль компании 4

Открыть Подробнее О Компании
наша компания

Diselbiotech установлено на годе 2015, и фокусах на экспортировании самых лучших качественных сырцовых стероидных продуктов порошка и пептидов. После 4 лет developtment, ahs Diselbiotech экспортировали свои продукты до сверх 30 стран всемирно, среди которых Северная Америка & европейские counrtres наши основные рынки. Diselbiotech также проинвестировало производственные линии и лаборатории для того чтобы улучшить свое качество продукции. В следующих 5 летах, Diselbiotech посвятит к поставляя клиентам с больше видов продуктов стероида и пептидов и гораздо лучшее serivces доставки и клиента.

 

Китай Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Профиль компании 0

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Информация о компании

Рынки

Северная Америка

Южная Америка

Западная Европа

Восточной Европе

Восточной Азии

Юго-Восточная Азия

Средний Восток

Океания

Во всем мире

Вид бизнеса

Производитель

Дистрибьютор/оптовик

торговая компания

Бренды : Дисельбиотеч

Количество сотрудников : 10~20

Годовой объем продаж : 500000-800000

Год основания : 2016

Экспорт ПК : 90% - 100%

Сертификаты

Вся наша продукция прошла сертификацию

Китай Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Сертификаты

aboutus

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Business Type: Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Trading Company
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands: Diselbiotech
No. of Employees: 10~20
Annual Sales: 500000-800000
Year Established: 2016
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
About Us
Introduction

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Disel Biotech) is located in Wuhan Donghu High-Tech Economic Development Zone, Wuhan is a big central city in China with convenient transportation abundant human resources.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Diselbiotech) is a professional manufacturer of industrial laser equipment,a modern advanced enterprise specializing in production and exportation of steroid raw powders, oils, human growth hormone for R&D and other polypeptides products. Diselbiotech has invested and closed cooperated with domestic manufacturers qualified with GMP, DMF, FDA and Laboratories from famous Universities to meet the different customers' needs from grams to tonnage quantity, which makes Disel Biotech to be more flexible and easily to supply highly cost-effective products with high quality and better service to customers. Disel Biotech is always stands in high starting, high stand and high quality, and masters strict management for production procedure and quality control. All the products must pass our quality test before being sending to customers.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Diselbiotech has steroids business with more than 30 countries, of which our main markets include North and South America, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Africa, Middle East, Eastern Europe and more and more higher regulative markets are being developed as long as our deep ploughing and weeding.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Diselbiotech has been working closely with customers, delivering products and solutions that create value and competitive advantage while positively impacting the world we live in, as well as attentive service for the purpose to meet the demand of customers, spare no effort to create value for customers. We sincerely welcome new and old customers home and abroad to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3

 

Our goal is simple: to sell the best products at the best prices, and provides industry-leading customer service. We personally get to know each of our customers, and we know how to discover the most valuable part of our business is Perfect Laser, to help others achieve their goals.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

History

Diselbiotech is established at the year of 2015, and focuses on exportation of best quality raw steroid powder and peptides products. After 4 years developtment, Diselbiotech ahs exported its products to over 30 countries worldwide, among which North America & European counrtres are our main markets. Diselbiotech also invested production lines and labs to improve its product quality. In next 5 years, Diselbiotech will devote itself to supplying customers with more kinds of steroid and peptides products and much better shipping and customer serivces.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Service

Operation Priciple:

Only Excellent Quality & Service can bring long-term & win-win cooperation relationship!

 

Product Quliaty:

Diselbiotech only sell top quality Steroids and Peptides

 

Shipping Service:

Diselbiotech works with professional shipping agents and reshippers, will always provide customers with stable and safe shipping solutions

 

Customer Service:

24*7 considerate customer service

 

Order Procedures:

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Main Products:

Injectable Steroid Raws like Testosterone Enanthate, Testosterone Propionate, Nandrolone Decanoate(deca-durabolin), Boldenone Undecylenate, Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron), Methenolone Enanthate, Trenbolone Acetate;

Oral Steroid Raws like Oxandrolone(Anavar), Methandienone(Dianabol), Oxymetholone(Anadrol), Stanozolol(Winstrol), Proviron, Turinabol etc.

Peptides like Human Growth Hormone(HGH), HCG, MT-2 etc.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Our Team

Wuhan Diselbiotech brings relevant professional top talent and technology together for a highly qualified professional team. We have R&D Dep., QC Dep., Sales, After-sale service Dep., Production Dep., and Sale Dep., Finicial Dep., Logistic Dep., total about 200 people. 

 

Finacial Team

Diselbiotech's finacial department is mainly responsible for company finacial affairs

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Logistic Team

Diselbiotech's logistic department is mainly responsible for product packaging and international shipments, they are professional at delivering steroid and peptide products worldwide

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

 

Sales Team

Diselbiotech's sales department is mainly responsible for pre-sales consultation, order arrangement, after-sale serivces

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details