Aperçu

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Profil de la société

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Cie., Ltd (court-circuité comme biotechnologie de Disel) est situé dans la zone de développement économique de pointe de Wuhan Donghu, Wuhan est une grande ville centrale en Chine avec les ressources humaines abondantes de transport commode.

 

Chine Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Profil de la société 0

 

 

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Cie., Ltd (court-circuité comme Diselbiotech) est un fabricant professionnel d'équipement industriel de laser, d'une entreprise avancée moderne se spécialisant dans la production et de l'exportation des poudres crues stéroïdes, des pétroles, de l'hormone de croissance humaine pour la R&D et d'autres produits de polypeptides. Diselbiotech a investi et s'est fermé coopéré avec les fabricants domestiques qualifiés avec le GMP, le DMF, le FDA et les laboratoires des universités célèbres répondre des différents aux besoins clients des grammes à la quantité de tonnage, qui fait la biotechnologie de Disel pour être plus flexible et pour fournir facilement les produits fortement rentables le service de haute qualité et meilleur aux clients. La biotechnologie de Disel est toujours des supports dans le support élevé et de haute qualité commençants et hauts, et maîtrise la gestion stricte pour la procédure et le contrôle de qualité de production. Tous les produits doivent passer notre essai de qualité avant l'envoi aux clients.
 

 

Chine Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Profil de la société 1

Diselbiotech a des affaires de stéroïdes avec plus de 30 pays, dont nos marchés principaux incluent le nord et l'Amérique du Sud, Asie du Sud-Est, l'Asie centrale, Afrique, Moyen-Orient, Europe de l'Est et de plus en plus des marchés régulateurs plus élevés sont développés tant que notre labourage et sarclage profonds.
 

 

Chine Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Profil de la société 2

Diselbiotech avait fonctionné étroitement avec des clients, fournissant les produits et les solutions qui créent la valeur et l'avantage compétitif tout en franchement effectuant le monde que nous vivons dedans, aussi bien que le service attentif pour que le but satisfasse la demande des clients, ne font tout le possible aucun de créer la valeur pour des clients. Nous souhaitons la bienvenue sincèrement à de nouveaux et vieux clients à la maison et nous contacter à l'étranger pour de futures relations d'affaires et succès mutuel !

 

Chine Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Profil de la société 3

 

Notre but est simple : pour vendre les meilleurs produits aux meilleurs prix, et fournit l'industrie-principal service à la clientèle. Nous finissons par personnellement connaître chacun de nos clients, et nous savons découvrir que la partie la plus précieuse de nos affaires est laser parfait, pour aider d'autres pour atteindre leurs buts.

 

Chine Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Profil de la société 4

Voir En savoir plus sur nous:
notre société

Diselbiotech est établi à l'année de 2015, et aux foyers sur l'exportation de la poudre de la meilleure qualité et des produits stéroïdes crus de peptides. Après 4 ans de developtment, les ahs de Diselbiotech ont exporté dans le monde entier ses produits vers plus de 30 pays, parmi lesquels l'Amérique du Nord et les counrtres européens sont nos marchés principaux. Diselbiotech a également investi des lignes de production et des laboratoires pour améliorer sa qualité du produit. Pendant des 5 années suivantes, Diselbiotech se consacrera aux clients fournisseurs avec plus de genres de produits de stéroïde et de peptides et de serivces bien meilleurs d'expédition et de client.

 

Chine Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Profil de la société 0

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Détails de la société

Marché principal

l'Amérique du Nord

l'Amérique du Sud

Europe de l'Ouest

Europe de l'Est

l'Asie orientale

Asie du Sud

Moyen-Orient

Océanie

International

Type d'entreprise

Fabricant

Distributeur/grossiste.

trading Company

Marque : Diselbiotech

Nombre d'employés : 10~20

Chiffre d'affaires : 500000-800000

année de création : 2016

Export pc : 90% - 100%

Certificats

Nos Produits Ont Passé Beaucoup De Certificats.

Chine Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Certifications

aboutus

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Business Type: Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Trading Company
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands: Diselbiotech
No. of Employees: 10~20
Annual Sales: 500000-800000
Year Established: 2016
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
About Us
Introduction

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Disel Biotech) is located in Wuhan Donghu High-Tech Economic Development Zone, Wuhan is a big central city in China with convenient transportation abundant human resources.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Wuhan Disel Biotechnoloy Co., Ltd. (shorted as Diselbiotech) is a professional manufacturer of industrial laser equipment,a modern advanced enterprise specializing in production and exportation of steroid raw powders, oils, human growth hormone for R&D and other polypeptides products. Diselbiotech has invested and closed cooperated with domestic manufacturers qualified with GMP, DMF, FDA and Laboratories from famous Universities to meet the different customers' needs from grams to tonnage quantity, which makes Disel Biotech to be more flexible and easily to supply highly cost-effective products with high quality and better service to customers. Disel Biotech is always stands in high starting, high stand and high quality, and masters strict management for production procedure and quality control. All the products must pass our quality test before being sending to customers.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Diselbiotech has steroids business with more than 30 countries, of which our main markets include North and South America, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Africa, Middle East, Eastern Europe and more and more higher regulative markets are being developed as long as our deep ploughing and weeding.
 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Diselbiotech has been working closely with customers, delivering products and solutions that create value and competitive advantage while positively impacting the world we live in, as well as attentive service for the purpose to meet the demand of customers, spare no effort to create value for customers. We sincerely welcome new and old customers home and abroad to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3

 

Our goal is simple: to sell the best products at the best prices, and provides industry-leading customer service. We personally get to know each of our customers, and we know how to discover the most valuable part of our business is Perfect Laser, to help others achieve their goals.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

History

Diselbiotech is established at the year of 2015, and focuses on exportation of best quality raw steroid powder and peptides products. After 4 years developtment, Diselbiotech ahs exported its products to over 30 countries worldwide, among which North America & European counrtres are our main markets. Diselbiotech also invested production lines and labs to improve its product quality. In next 5 years, Diselbiotech will devote itself to supplying customers with more kinds of steroid and peptides products and much better shipping and customer serivces.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Service

Operation Priciple:

Only Excellent Quality & Service can bring long-term & win-win cooperation relationship!

 

Product Quliaty:

Diselbiotech only sell top quality Steroids and Peptides

 

Shipping Service:

Diselbiotech works with professional shipping agents and reshippers, will always provide customers with stable and safe shipping solutions

 

Customer Service:

24*7 considerate customer service

 

Order Procedures:

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Main Products:

Injectable Steroid Raws like Testosterone Enanthate, Testosterone Propionate, Nandrolone Decanoate(deca-durabolin), Boldenone Undecylenate, Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron), Methenolone Enanthate, Trenbolone Acetate;

Oral Steroid Raws like Oxandrolone(Anavar), Methandienone(Dianabol), Oxymetholone(Anadrol), Stanozolol(Winstrol), Proviron, Turinabol etc.

Peptides like Human Growth Hormone(HGH), HCG, MT-2 etc.

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Our Team

Wuhan Diselbiotech brings relevant professional top talent and technology together for a highly qualified professional team. We have R&D Dep., QC Dep., Sales, After-sale service Dep., Production Dep., and Sale Dep., Finicial Dep., Logistic Dep., total about 200 people. 

 

Finacial Team

Diselbiotech's finacial department is mainly responsible for company finacial affairs

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Logistic Team

Diselbiotech's logistic department is mainly responsible for product packaging and international shipments, they are professional at delivering steroid and peptide products worldwide

 

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

 

Sales Team

Diselbiotech's sales department is mainly responsible for pre-sales consultation, order arrangement, after-sale serivces

 

China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 3China Wuhan Disel Biotechnology Co., Ltd. company profile 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details